Contact Your Representatives

WCAN encourages you to contact your state representatives directly.  The following members represent our immediate area. 

Delegate William K. Barlow

  • Franklin City (part)
  • Isle of Wight County (part)
  • James City County (part)
  • Southampton County (part)
  • Surry County
  • Williamsburg City

Senator Thomas K. Norment

  • Gloucester County (all)
  • James City County (all)
  • New Kent County (all)
  • Newport News City (part)
  • Williamsburg City (all)
  • York County (part)

Delegate Brenda L. Pogge

  • City of Newport News (part)
  • James City (part)
  • York County (part)

Contact Other Elected Officials

To contact State Representatives from other areas:
Who’s My Legislator?

To reach members of the U.S. Congress:
Contact Any Elected Official